+ 001 0231 123 32


All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.

The Pastoral Council supports the Pastor with parish projects. The members of the Pastoral Council are:

  • Fr. Steve
  • Curt Trinko
  • Dorothy Schneider (co-chair)
  • Kris Zwerlein
  • Jennifer Gordon Tennant
  • Joe Messina
  • Beth Kozlowski (co-chair)
  • Betty Affisco
  • Penny Moroney
  • Lynn Hehn
  • Dick Dina

The members of the Hispanic Pastoral Council are:

  • Fr. Steve
  • Jose Machuca
  • Fernando Posada
  • Edith Oyarzun